Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

Looking for someone in particular or just need a bit of help? You can contact any of our sales reps regardless of the territory listed for general questions.  We are here to help.

  • Art Addeman – (805) 451-6832  Art@calwestvisual.com   (Central Coast Area, San Luis Obispo County, Santa Barbara County, Ventura County, Western and Central Los Angeles County, General Help )
  • Jason Whitlinger – (951) 236-1383     Jason@calwestvisual.com    (Orange County, San Gabriel Valley, Riverside County, San Bernardino County, San Diego County, Southern and Eastern Los Angeles County )
  • Richard Williams – (310) 994-9445     Richardw@calwestvisual.com    (High Desert, Palmdale, Lancaster, Mohave, Santa Clarita Valley, Kern County and Northern Los Angeles County)
  • Craig Mandelbaum – (949) 310-4826  Craig@calwestvisual.com   (Orange County, San Diego, General Help)
  • Northern California Representative – (408) 676-7473  Sales@calwestvisual.com   (San Francisco County, San Mateo County, Santa Clara County, Alameda County, Marin County, Contra Costa and Sacramento County)
  • Lynn Feka – (909) 985-8651 or (805) 343-6431     Lynn@calwestvisual.com       (General Questions)
  • Kristina – (909) 985-8651 or (805) 343-6431   Kristina@calwestvisual.com      (General Questions)